Finally I have a blog

7 Sep

I have always wanted to start a blog where I can share my thoughts and emotions

for me, It is a way to get things out of my mind and heart and make space for new things =P

I am happy that I finally got the chance to create it

hopefully you find my posts interesting, entertaining and useful

One Response to “Finally I have a blog”

  1. Alaa September 9, 2009 at 7:18 am #

    Dear Hanan, congratulations! I was really happy to check your blog, happy because I know that it was important for you & you finally made it. Bravo!

    I will keep checking it in my free time to read your new posts. Stay well & See you Saturday 🙂

Leave a Reply

